skip to main content
Sr. Beta

Select A New Club or Organization
Kim Parrish Phone Icon (334) 886-2008 Email Icon Email

Slocomb High School Sr. Beta Club

Slocomb High School Sr. Beta Club for the 2016-2017 school year will be led by an excellent slate of officers.  Club officers are:

Amy Woodham--President

Kendall Grimes--Vice President

Anna Layne West--Secretary

Meagan Jones--Treasurer

Cady Nelson & Shelby Hargrave --Chaplains

Corner Bottom Corner Bottom